Using Word Feud to build vocabulary

Our Lead Teacher, Robin Smith, explains in this article how he uses Word Feud to build vocabulary.  Need the article in English?  Open the link and translate the page in Chrome.

robin article word feud

Click here>> to read the full article.

 

About kristylundstrom

I currently work as the Managing Director of Viktor Rydberg Schools. I am a student of learning. I am interested to see where it happens, when it happens, and how it happens. I am also a math and computer science teacher. I have lived in Belgium and in the USA. I really appreciate my multi-cultural environment - I believe it adds dynamics to our school.
This entry was posted in active learning, English, Skolchefens blogg, students, vrg info and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment